Starring
Sam Claflin
Directed by Roger Michell

A young Englishman plots revenge against his mysterious, beautiful cousin, believing that she murdered his guardian. But his feelings become complicated as he finds himself falling under the beguiling spell of her charms. 

My Cousin Rachel Trailer #1 (2017) | Movieclips Trailers

 

  • Sat, 07/01/2017 7:00pm  9:30pm
  • Sun, 07/02/2017 4:00pm  7:00pm
  • Mon, 07/03/2017 7:00pm
  • Tue, 07/04/2017 7:00pm
The Rotunda Project
Directed by Shanden Simmons, Directed by Jeran Simmons

Over two years in the making, The Rotunda Project is a dual, full-length documentary and EP release conceptualized by the Western Kentucky progressive rock band, Fairseas.

The film follows Fairseas and twelve other local musicians through the collaborative development and recording process of five original songs, held in the makeshift studio created inside the Rotunda of Paducah’s newly revitalized local landmark: the Coca-Cola Plant.

One song was recorded per night for five consecutive nights, highlighting the local talent and creativity exhibited by the feature musicians, videographers, and technical engineers.

The Rotunda Project was created in an effort to capture the sound and history of the recording space; to celebrate Paducah’s artistic community; and to illustrate the importance of what can be achieved with a common goal through collaboration, community, and unity.

The Rotunda Project Teaser

 

  • Fri, 07/14/2017 7:00pm  9:00pm
  • Sat, 07/15/2017 4:30pm  7:00pm  9:00pm
  • Sun, 07/16/2017 4:30pm
  • Mon, 07/17/2017 7:00pm
  • Tue, 07/18/2017 7:00pm
Starring
Diane Lane
Directed by Eleanor Coppola

The wife of a successful movie producer takes a car trip from the south of France to Paris with one of her husband's associates.

Paris Can Wait Trailer #1 (2017) | Movieclips Trailers

 

  • Fri, 07/21/2017 7:00pm  9:00pm
  • Sat, 07/22/2017 4:30pm  7:00pm  9:00pm
  • Sun, 07/23/2017 4:30pm  7:00pm
  • Mon, 07/24/2017 7:00pm
  • Tue, 07/25/2017 7:00pm