Starring
Alexander Skarsgård, Mia Goth
Directed by Brandon Cronenberg

James and Em Foster are enjoying an all-inclusive beach vacation in the fictional island of La Tolqa, when a fatal accident exposes the resort's perverse subculture of hedonistic tourism, reckless violence and surreal horrors.

  • Fri, 02/03/2023 - 7:00pm
  • Sat, 02/04/2023 - 7:00pm
  • Mon, 02/06/2023 - 7:00pm
Starring
Rooney Mara, Claire Foy, Frances McDormand, Jessie Buckley
Directed by Sarah Polley

Do nothing. Stay and fight. Or leave. In 2010, the women of an isolated religious community grapple with reconciling a brutal reality with their faith.

  • Fri, 02/10/2023 - 7:00pm
  • Sat, 02/11/2023 - 7:00pm
  • Sun, 02/12/2023 - 4:00pm
  • Mon, 02/13/2023 - 7:00pm
  • Fri, 02/17/2023 - 7:00pm
  • Sat, 02/18/2023 - 7:00pm
  • Sun, 02/19/2023 - 4:00pm
  • Mon, 02/20/2023 - 7:00pm
1561266000 : 1675221117